Welcome to Outagamie County Regional Airport

About Us

Appleton International Airport is the third largest airport in Wisconsin. The airport serves Northeast Wisconsin via four airlines (American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, United Airlines and Allegiant Air) with nonstop service to 14 destinations including four major hubs (Charlotte, Atlanta, Chicago, Detroit, Minneapolis/St. Paul), five warm-weather destinations (Fort Myers/Punta Gorda, Las Vegas, Orlando/Sanford, Phoenix/Mesa and Tampa/St. Pete) plus seasonal flights to Nashville and Savannah.

Book Your Flight Today

American Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Allegiant Airlines
United airlines
Flying from Appleton gives you more time for what really matters.